1. Addresses of New IToTs in various States

2. List of NSTIs and IToTs

3. Seat Matrix CITS 2022

4. New Govt. IToTs (Maharashtra States)

5. New Govt. IToTs (Rajasthan States)

6. New Govt. IToTs (Jharkhand, Tripura, Punjab and Karnataka States)

7. New Govt. IToTs (Telangana and Chhattisgarh States)

8. New Govt. IToTs of (Himachal Pradesh, J&K and Andhra Pradesh States)

9. Distribution of CITS seats in State Government and Private ITOTs

10. List of CTS trades to be discontinued in 2022-23

11. Corigendum and CITS Seat Matrix (General, Extn, and Women)